Don't let your last young man make a compromise

in #life7 years ago

If you can't give your heart without reservation to a person, there is no guarantee that shares is joyful and is sad, together with him, then, you can to your own beliefs, if you want tohappy, but still keep thesingle.You have to find some to do things very happy, productive and satisfied.For Socrates, he is the other half of the philosophy, for pasta, he is the other half of the ketchup, for dandelion, his other half is the wind, you should put your heart, that make it jump to him more pleasure.

16.jpg

In a person'slifeDid not know before, you don't try so hard to start the life of two people, that is not stuttering, but miserable.

The elder sisterI five years old, others in the eyes of leftover fighters, the age of 30, does not know by relativesA friendHow many times urge marriage.She always tepid, unmoved.In the past, my parents will also occasionally say a few words, but in recent years, also not talkative.Just let me find out, not their mouth.

Last November, anniversary of the sister companies.Company rules, must be male and female partner to attend.She said there are manybeautifulSister and delicious, I touched by her sincerity, willing to when young.

Company party trilogy: prologue, performance, and to eat and drink.Sister is quiet and don't like lively, so I accompanied her in here to eat, by the way, glancing at any pretty little sister.When the soothing music in the lobby,freeActivities of thetimeHas arrived.We also eat about, eat on the prowl.Just go out, see reprimanded the waiter seems to be the hotel lobby of the manager.She paused, fixed there, motionless for a long time.

Sisters looked at in front of the scene, said suddenly: "xiaoyu, you know, to a strange place, no relatives and friends who would want to stay with you longer?"

23.jpg

"Is a taxi driver.When I haven't come, she had answered his own question.toneflatLike say a topic that has nothing to do with himself.

Startled, I don't know how JieQiang, but this sentence by her love.

"Are you still in high school, I had come to tin city.A person, bags of looking for a house, looking forwork.By intermediary cheat money, by colleagues, by three meals a day.At that time, I really admire and even envy those couples.Can help each other, encourage each other.The most is when I am unable to, then fully automatic washing machine is not popular.In the summerWell, light clothes.But in the winter, down jacket, a blanket or something like that, I really couldn't move.Often make a room full of water.Must hurry up clean, or it will affect others.So I am afraid of winter, not because of cold, because cold to the bone.Ok had illness into consideration, especially the house rent upstairs in the clinic.Otherwise would be worse."Finally I listen to the proud.

I try to repress not to imagine she said, I know this for a she never do housework at home, there are more difficult.But the picture printed on the brain, the more clear.A little girl, carrying the heavy suitcase, go everywhere with all sorts of things in a hurry.The lost after being deceived, for the first time to be budget, hard hard twist dry drag and drop the heavy layer of clothing is a water splash, sick yourself after temperature, heat water to take medicine...I'm afraid of her eyes tight frown look up, tears will fall down.Well she was staring at the preceding be reprimanded the waiter, didn't see my antics.

38.jpg

"The little girl, just a start to work with me no confidence and panic, at a loss.Always dare not with the people in the eye with his head down.You see now, I went to in an orderly way, from the small white to the elite.The most difficult days I'm a person come over.What is my a person to deal with the things?Why when I enjoy the single life, but someone came in to distract my energy and time.I don't fear marriage, I might be allergic to two people.I also is not extreme, not reject side to me good people, can not see the eyes of people, why caocao end this way of life was quite good.I don't think marriage is not a healthy way of life, also does not recognise the marriage age should get married.Whether married or single, have good and bad.I'm not afraid to get married, also not afraid of married again.Let me lonely, is afraid of that man and I got married."

Sister finally turned his head at this moment, look carefully, the sound honest said to me:

"Around those who have a good, is to understand life.I didn't understand, so before in my life did not understand, just don't try so hard to start the life of two people, that's not stumbling dawei, but a dark abyss miserable."

I admit, I was persuaded.Dry say I support you, just don't know how to continue down.Sister said she didn't understand, but I know, at least, than I understand.She is not willing to compromise with the so-called common sense.She, by contrast, are more willing to live fine, angular.Like standing on the high mountains in the seaside a stereo, reveals the unique stone.

45.jpg

God is people tired govinda to the wonders of a view.Not many people can stick to the top, so her small circle, don't waste time on the tasteless social.But she doesn't want to do is that the bend can be picked up the sea, with interest in disposable products - pebbles.They circle is big, there are many contact, but also change fast.

This is because the diversified and colorful world.Someone in busy, also someone like one.So, have you ever thought of life, don't let you young at last, on the compromise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42