Merry Kitty Christmas Photos everyone!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas to all, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

 

Thank you for reading!

 

Please Follow, Upvote and Resteem!

All the photos in this post are @originalworks I am just getting started on Steemit and have many more great photos, documentary and interviewee to offer, so if you like my content please follow & upvote — the more followers I have, the higher is my motivation to produce high quality content!  

Sort:  

Miacis, the primitive ancestor of cats, was a small, tree-living creature of the late Eocene period, some 45 to 50 million years ago.

The average lifespan of an outdoor-only cat is about 3 to 5 years while an indoor-only cat can live 16 years or much longer.

I don't think I can handle this level of cuteness...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

!originalworks @originalworks hohoho hi!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @abelgdo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47