You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Centuries' Old 3D Model' (Part #376)

in #life6 years ago

wow, what a beautiful 3d art. the house is looking so beautiful, I'm imaging the workers of that time, how creative they are, how hardworking they were, There was no computer, There was no map maker software but still, you can see the work, I would say great work. The color combination and the artwork is so beautiful. I like it that you like it and captured this wonderful images with you fantastic camera. oh man To make the design like this would take a month of month of just thinking.. but in the end, they come up with this fantastic model piece. I really like it, and I hope I would collect enough money for the built house like this in the near future. the color combination is also perfect and matching the theme of the design. thank you for sharing this historical and old but beautiful and help, God bless you sir @velimir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67