You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning A House Is An Adventure Series

in #life6 years ago

Glad to know that :) Congratulations for this new house :) EVerything looks in a good shape, But little bit retouching will make the house look oustanding.

Sort:  

@abdulmanan, once the work is done inside the house I can start hanging all the paintings I painted here on Steemit....lolol

The back and front yard will be turned into gardens. I will be doing the gardening work myself. Gardening is my next favorite thing to do next to painting. This spring I will build my own chicken coop, it's a small enough project for me to do by myself. I am so thankful for all the hard working trades people who know how to make things work.

OH hell yeah, it will increase the charm of your walls too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39