You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What lies do you tell yourself?

in #life6 years ago

yes we are fucking blocking our own potential by speaking lies with us, For example, i daily think that today i will sleep and early and wake up early, but that doesn't happen and i daily sleep late at night and wake late, I just wake up and now it's 1:47 Pm, the same thing happens in the other matters.

Sort:  

Since a child, my eyes close early at night. I get up early in the morning, because that's when I'm freshest, and have more energy to think and do things. By the afternoon I'm all worked out and do less energetic things. I move from one activity to another so I keep my concentration fresh. That's how I achieve my goals.
That's what you call energy control and scheduling. Working according to your personal energy.
You see, interacting with your tasks, makes you feel more alert. Than if you hog, push and force yourself to finish a big boring task, your brain switches off and you are all pooped out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51