Shopping at SAMA MallsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

.
.
Yesterday, I went to the SAMA Mall in Eqaila Block5 with my family.
It is a new shopping mall, so clean and there were lots of things.

When we enter the building, the balloon decoration is noticeable.
20170324_162237.jpg

My children wanted to drink bubble juice and we bought two.

h.jpg

Vanilla flavor and chocolate taste ... ^^
It's so tasted....^_^
hh.jpg

Mall was decorated the with artificial food and watermelon.
And there are many real food also available.
k.jpg

kk.jpg

kkk.jpg

g.jpg

Did you enjoyed ... ^^

Sort:  

Enjoyed thoroughly.... Thanks for sharing!

cool looking watermelon stand! nice pics :)

WOw ...very beautiful pictures dear @abdullar..!!
Thank you for the good and hard work..._))

Beautiful post my friend, i like it

Wow, what a beautiful place! Hummmm, I need a smoothie myself! =)

Lol , i live in a small town so not big malls here

Excellent post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95