My favorite Movies - [INTERSTELLAR]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

.
.
Hello my friends....^^
I want to post my favorite movie - INTERSTELLAR.

I usually do not enjoy movies very much.
A few years ago, I have seen a movie by chance when I was alone at home.
It was fun and sad.
I wanted to show it to my two daughters, so I sat together with my daughters to see the same movie.
11.jpg

10.jpg

"We'll find the answer, as always."
The future of governments and economies around the world has come to a complete collapse.
The mistakes of the past twenty centuries have brought about a global food shortage, and NASA has been disbanded.
At this time, there is a mysterious gap in time and space, and the remnants are cleared to explore this place and save humanity.
For the larger family of humanity, with their loved ones behind, they now go to space to find hope.
And we will find the answer. As always ...
15.jpg

20.jpg

23.jpg

In the scene where father and daughter parted, my children also shed tears.
It was impressive that the reunion of Murphy and Daddy, who became grandmothers after decades.
t.png

u.jpg

No parents need to see their children die.
I have my children here.
Daddy, Go ....
tt.png

If you have not seen the film yet,
I recommend that you need to enjoy this movie with your family....^^
14.jpg

[images from http://movie.naver.com/movie/bi/mi/basic.nhn?code=45290]
I hope you enjoy it....^^

Have nice weekend...^^

Sort:  

I love this movie. I should watch it again sometime. Thanks for the reminder. :)

I have watched this movie like 10 times already. Such a powerful movie filled with hope, emotions, science and what humanity can achieve.

Perfect.
Resteem.!!

Yeah, great film! I saw it recently.

I heard of this but not seen this. Time to plan for it.

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

Murphy's law.

This is my favourite movie so far and I´ve been a movie freak, I´ve seen all of them :)

I just love all of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67