Daily life and photos from beautiful Jeon-Ju.....^^

in #life7 years ago

.
.
Good morning my friends....^^

EID 연휴가 시작 되었습니다....^^
연휴기간이 5일이 될지 9일이 될지는 토요일 밤에 달이 뜨는 모습을 보고 결정 된다고 하네요.
여권이 Residence renewal을 위해 이민국에 들어가 있어 한국에 다녀오는건 포기해야 할거 같습니다.
아쉽기는 하지만 스팀잇할 시간이 많아서 좋긴 합니다....^^
EID Holiday has started .... ^^
It is said that it will be decided whether the holiday season is five days or nine days when the moon is rising on Saturday night.
I have to give up my visiting to Korea because my passport is in immigration for residence renewal.
Instead of visiting Korea, I can enjoy steemit during my holiday....^^.
.
.
애향의 도시, 아름다운 전주에 와보셨나요 ?
오늘은 마눌님께서 보내주신 사진을 몇장 올려볼까 합니다. ...^^
Have you ever been to beautiful Jeon-ju?
I am going to upload some photos form my hometown Jeon-ju.

정읍(정주)가는 시외버스 간이 정류소입니다.
첨에 봤을때는 진짜 버스인줄 알았습니다....^^
It is the intercity bus stop.
When I saw it, I thought it was a real bus .... ^^
1498178326228.jpeg

점심으로 친구와 들른 한정식 집입니다.
가격은 1인분에 1만 3천원 .... 반찬이 장난이 아니군요....^^
가게 이름이 들꽃향기 인가 봅니다....^^
I went to a restaurant with my friends for lunch.
The price is 13,000 won for 1 person .... The side dish was fantastic .... ^^
1498178332324.jpeg

점심먹고 교외에 드라이브.....^^
창밖으로 멀리 보이는 풍경에 마음이 시원해 집니다.
텃밭에 심어놓은 상추와 고추가 부럽네요.
살고 싶은 집입니다....^^
After fantastic lunch we drive to the suburbs ..... ^^
Mind is cool with the landscape that is seen far away from the window.
I am envious of lettuce and pepper planted in the garden.
Beautiful house ... I want to live in the house .... ^^
1497705619552.jpeg

1497705647575.jpeg

1497705649162.jpeg

1497705636938 - 복사본 (2).jpeg

I hope you enjoy it....^^

Have a nice day...^_^

Sort:  

님도 좋은 날 되시구여 행복 하세염

여자들은 저그릇들..설겆이 고민 합니다
한정식은 언제나 맛남니다

Hey my friend, another great post by you and look inside your life.

The bus shelter really does look real, if you look quickly LOL.

I love seeing pictures of others' houses and landscapes, so I can learn more and see where my friend live or grow up, etc.

Thanks for the nice post again @abdullar

thanks for visiting and reply...^^

Awesome, that bus looks absolutely real, what a great architecture . After seeing so many amazing dishes you had for lunch, i am feeling very jealous, It seems to be mini EID before real EID.. Have fun and Steem on during those holidays.

thanks for visiting and reply...^^

The side dishes are CRAZY! Overflowing!

Good morning @abdullar, His post cool nature scenery. .nice post !

좋은 사진, 감사합니다! :)

Hello it's looking so beautiful and awesome place. We really enjoy your pictures a lot. Good morning to all my friends. upvoted and resteem

정말 버스인 줄...ㅋ 넘 이쁘네요^^*
반찬도 상다리가 휘어질 듯~~먹고 싶네요

계속 출근 하실예정이신가요. ㅎ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01