My last Interview, and now what happened.........

in #life7 years ago (edited)

preparation is the key to success

Interview Experience

My last experienced in an interview had been not excellent as I expected. After that interview, I measured my weaknesses, but for me, it becomes a tough checkout, due to my exceptional education record, good knowledge about that related field, a good behavior and positive attitude. I realized that, to find it and to tackle it before the next interview I examine all my previous interview critically. And after all I got it, I have a lack of delivery in my communication skills which is the key portion of the character to do it better.
Once a time the interview taker asked me are you hungry, and I said yes, then no, then yes. And he just said keep your mouth shut down. I think an Unusual combination of skills which they wanted I had not, the non-availability of verbal and non verbal communication skills and rigidly answers the question made ma letdown.
-job-1845954_1280.png
I don’t have experience with the behavioral query, but this experience made me more conscious for better performance and to prepare it for the next one. Here a quote comes in my mind “To makes a mistake is not a mistake, but to repeat a mistake is a mistake” This principal thing which I realized, not fast, that should be an essential part of an interview. The thing which I did to improve my communication skills is to talk more and more, not just with my friend’s community, it happened in public community, thanks a lot to my friends who helped me a lot to conduct and arrange the bulk of gathering for me. I made many speeches in front of dozens of people, this practice now made for my knowledge a boundless door to get out from me. Now with every gone day, I should be able to learn it more preciously for the better one which is soon coming. The skills of communication which I prepared and learned, (Plz do not judge me I’m little afraid) are the essential part of an interview, these skills are based on the verbal and non-verbal and psychologically impression. Things which I shall do in my upcoming interview, not too afraid of any question, listening to it carefully and answer it with the use of my least hope of knowledge and yes, a good body expression. It will go to be more bold and loud. Now I am much confident as it based on hard preparation which leads me to success in an interview. And the last thing if anyone asks me, are you hungry, I will just reply it once, yes and please order a large chicken burger with fries and don’t forget the coke.
Thank you,

FOLLOW ME (To Get Engage With Me)

Image were obtained from pixabay

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @abdullahshoaib! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

practice make a man perfect nice post

it totally true dude.

welcome to steemit @abdullahshoaib, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanks for appreciating.

I am thinking that you did'nt receive much comments for this epic post !
You did well in this post.

this is needed skill these days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71