Beautiful Bangladesh

in #life6 years ago

Bangladesh is a beautiful country. Every year many visitors come here for enjoying this beauty of nature. Recently I was passing my some time to visit cox's bazar. That's is a cool place. I like to visit here so much. My family is also with me. First when I touch the sea, I can feel a different feelings but this is so saulty. But specially I love to hear the roar of sea at night. That is fantastic. I wish who have interest to travel you have to come here to see beauty of nature.
ahsan-106.jpg

Sort:  

I think cox's bazar is one of the beautiful place in the world

I also visited there with my college friend group. I like it very much....

yes, that is exactly true that cox's bazar is one of the beautiful place in the world...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36