Meaningful StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Love and time
In ancient times there was an island where all the emotions lived: happiness, sadness and
Knowledge and all others, including love, on the day that he announced that the island would sink,
All the boats are left, except for love.
Love was the only one who stayed. Love wanted to hold on until the last possible moment.
When the island almost sank, love decided to ask about the rich
Love from a big boat, said love: Can you take me with you? The rich man replied, "No,
I can not, there is a lot of gold and silver in my vehicle, there's no place for you. "
Love decided to ask vanity which also passes in a beautiful ship: vanity, please help me?
Vanity replied: "I can not help you. You are completely wet and my boat may be damaged."
Sadness was close to love So love asked him: "Sadness let me go with you" Sadness answered him:
Oh ... I'm so sad that I need to be alone.
Happiness passed through love too, but she was so happy that she did not hear love when he called her.
Suddenly there was a voice "Come Love I'll Take You" He was a great old gentleman, so love
He forgot to ask the Sheikh where they would go?
When they reached the land, the sheikh walked his own way. And I know how much he owes the Sheikh.
Love asked the knowledge (another elder): "Who helped me?"
Knowledge answer: "It was time."
Time! "But why did time help me?" He asked.
Knowledge smiled with deep wisdom and answered: "Because time is the only one who can understand -
How precious love

Sort:  

That's not really a meaningful story is it? I'm sure you can do better @abdel-ali :)!

thank u there ♥

great story abdel ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43