Problems with writing关于写作的困扰 Let's forget the troubles of music - Zebra Zebra 让音乐忘掉烦恼 -《斑马斑马》

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am Allen and hope that everyone will remember me. Recently I have encountered a problem that bothers me - I don't know what kind of articles I should continue to write on @steemit. I have a feeling of "jianglangcaijn". I'm curious about how my previous high quality articles were created. Maybe Inspiration created these articles. As the saying goes, the art comes from life. Some of the art comes from inspiration. Now that I suddenly have no inspiration for writing, will my life be too boring?

我是艾伦,希望大家还记得我。最近我遇到了一件困扰我的事-我不知道在@steemit上应该继续创作什么样的文章,有一种“jianglangcaijn”的感觉,我很好奇我之前那些优质文章是怎么创作出来的,也许是灵感造就了那些文章,俗话说得好,艺术来源于生活,一部分艺术来源于灵感,现在我突然没有写作的灵感了,会不会是我的生活太枯燥了?

P80416-223153(1)(1).jpg

Every time I read @steemit's blog, I will see a lot of particularly good articles, and some articles are made beautifully. From the simple format at the beginning to later I learned some price reduction styles, which made my articles look much better. Now.

But now my biggest problem is that I can still create articles. Maybe you just started to have such an annoyance like me. How do you insist and can still create quality articles? I habitually create 1-3 articles a day, and still maintain high quality articles.

每次我在阅读@steemit的博客时,都会看到很多特别好的文章,有的文章制作很美,从刚开始的简单格式到后来我学会一些降价格式,这让我的文章看起来好看多了。
但是现在我最大的困扰是我还能创作什么文章呢,也许你刚开始也像我一样有着这样的困恼,你是怎么坚持并能依然可以创作优质文章的呢?我习惯性的每天创作1-3篇文章,依然保持着创作优质文章。

musicAllen独唱♫♬☀《斑马斑马》

P80416-224952(1).jpg

Maybe I should always tell myself "Don't give up, milk and bread will still be there" on the creative path.

yes l should encourage myself so that I can continue to create.

I hope you can share your creative experience to me. This is very important to me. Thank you!
Be sure to say it when we are in trouble. You will get help at @steemit.

也许在创作的道路上我应该始终告诉自己“不要放弃,牛奶和面包依然会有的”,是的,我是该这么鼓励自己,让自己坚持创作下去。
希望你可以分享你的创作经历给我,这对我很重要,谢谢!
在我们遇到困难的时候一定要说出来,在@steemit你会得到帮助。

I am Allen and I hope to hear from you!

Follow @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是艾伦,其希望听到你的心声!

关注@abcallen 谢谢大家对@abcallen的大力支持

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45