No dark night, the body is suffering没有黑的夜,身体却是煎熬的

in #life6 years ago

u=913985575,3004636107&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
It is now 12 o'clock in the evening and it is also the daylight in Europe and the United States. Of course, some areas are also dark. This time point is posted on @steemit and most people can see it. These nights, my body was devastated. Maybe I was ill. Maybe it was only a simple stomachache and constipation. Of course, whatever kind of result I accept, because life is still going to continue, no matter what. I still believe that I am good.
现在是夜间十二点多,也正好是欧美地区的白天,当然部分地区也是黑夜,这个时间点在@steemit上发博客,大部分人都可以看到。这几个夜晚,我的身体被收摧残,也许是我生病了,也许只是单纯的肚子疼加便秘,当然了,无论是哪种结果我都接受,因为生活无论怎么样都依然要继续啊,我还是相信我好好的。
P80405-234835(1).jpg
During the time of @steemit, I gradually fell in love with this big family. At the beginning, I wanted to make more money. Now, I prefer to create and make friends. @steemit is a very simple platform. There is no WeChat. The ones on Weibo are treacherous, as long as you treat them with sincerity, others will be so sincere to you. In this dark night, it was really quiet. I quietly created my heart, shared my thoughts, and scampered every creator of @steemit.在@steemit这段时间里,我渐渐的爱上了这个大家庭,刚开始是想多赚点钱,现在呢,我更喜欢创作,交朋友,@steemit是一个非常单纯的平台,没有微信上,微博上的那些尔虞我诈,只要你真心对待,别人也会这样真心对你。在这个没有黑的夜晚,真的好安静,我静静地进行着内心的创作,分享着我所想,畅游着@steemit上每一个创作者的呕心力作。
u=1128990072,3082626532&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
In this dark night, it was really quiet. The most you could hear was the buzzing outside and the typing of the keyboard. The pain of the body began to ease with this silence. The tranquility of the night was just a medicine. The medicine you no longer have pain, whether it is inner or physical pain, the tranquility of the night is a good medicine. Maybe night will soon pass. The dawn of dawn will illuminate the entire beautiful land, but black and white will always alternate. The next moment maybe you are enjoying the dream in bed, the next moment maybe you are working on the next one @steemit's blog captures the photos, no matter what the next moment is, no matter what my body will be like tomorrow, whether or not you will look at me, likes to like comment.在这个没有黑的夜晚,真的好安静,能听到的最多是外面蝈蝈声和键盘的打字声,身体的疼痛也随着这份寂静开始有所缓解,夜的宁静就是一味药,让你不再疼痛的药,无论是内心的还是身体的疼痛,夜的宁静都是一份良药。也许黑夜很快就会过去,黎明的曙光会照亮整片美丽的大地,但是黑白总是在不断交替的,下一刻也许你正在被窝里享受梦的乐趣,下一刻也许你正在为下一篇@steemit的博客采风拍照的,无论下一刻是什么样的,无论我的身体明天会是什么样的,无论你是否会看我的,喜欢点赞评论我的文章,生活,依然在继续。
u=582637046,1164353199&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

I am Allen, please follow me @ abcallen
I am Allen, please follow me @abcallen
Like this article please like comment. thanks for reading!
我是艾伦,请跟着我@ abcallen
我是艾伦,请跟着我@abcallen
喜欢这篇文章的请点赞评价。谢谢阅读!

Sort:  

The way full of starts looks so amazing, I'm in love

Well, life is not the way it is. Every point is a start. Anyway, life has to continue. That's what happened during our long journey of life.
You are in love, congratulations, that man is really happy.
是嘛,生活不就是这样嘛,每一个点都是一次开始,无论怎么样,生活依然得继续,在我们漫长的生命旅程中就是这样。
你恋爱了啊,恭喜恭喜,那个男人真幸福。

Very accurate sweety ;)

Hey, I'm Allen of China, my dear, where are you from Venezuela and your name is?
嗨,我是中国的艾伦,亲爱的,你是委内瑞拉哪里的,你的名字是?

I'm from Venezuela and my name is Paula, nice to meet you Allen. ;) Do you like to take pics?

Paula, I'm glad to meet you. I like to take pictures. I love photography and I work very hard and very hard.宝拉,很高兴认识你,我喜欢拍照,我热爱摄影,并且很努力,很用心。These are what I took today
P80410-155104.jpg
P80410-155715.jpg
P80410-154738.jpg
P80410-161325(1)(1).jpg

Congratulations @abcallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51