My default key - Jacky Cheung Monday我的默认键-张学友星期一

in #life6 years ago

I like Monday. I'm probably a guitar teacher. It's busy on weekends. Monday is the most leisure time. On Mondays, I like to listen to songs, mainly based on Jacky Cheung's songs. Each of his songs, each time I will go to study, listen to, I love to sing, for me, Jacky Cheung is my teacher.我喜欢星期一,大概我是吉他老师吧,周末都挺忙的,星期一是最闲暇的时候。星期一的我喜欢听歌,主要是以张学友的歌曲为主,他的每一首歌,每个时期的歌我都会去学习,去听,我热爱唱歌,对于我而言,张学友就是我的老师。u=1834966571,529551779&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
Jacky Cheung is a legend. Every one of his songs is familiar and classic. From "Love has passed away" to "Kissing", then from "Hungry Wolf Legend" to "Awake Dreaming", each song is Zhang Xueyou revealed his understanding of life.
张学友就是一个传奇,他的每一首歌都让人耳熟能详,传唱经典,从《情已逝》到《吻别》,再从《饿狼传说》到《醒着做梦》,每一首歌里面都透露着张学友对人生的感悟。
u=1533200654,2841464757&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
There is a saying well: "Listen to Jacky Cheung's song, to understand it is no longer a fancy", "Slowly, slowly no feeling, slowly, slowly hungry, oh, ignored, you can not bear to see me, no little comfort ".
有一句话说得好:“听张学友的歌,听懂已经是不惑年”,"慢慢,慢慢没有感觉,慢慢,慢慢饿哦被忽略,你何忍看我憔悴,没有一点点安慰".u=1796855027,861614714&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
When I first started to contact Jacky Cheung, it was ten years ago. At that time, I was already playing music. However, the vocals were really a mess. The song of Jacky Cheung who just started listening to was “She's Distant”. Since listening to his song, I’m very Efforts to learn to sing, "Dear She" sang "I received a letter from her father on this day, and she said that blood cancer has taken her away." This sentence really touched me and I can wear it. Throughout my heart, I have been very hard to sing every song of Jacky Cheung. My vocals and Cantonese are getting better and better. I really appreciate Zhang Xueyou.
我刚开始接触张学友的时候是十年前,那个时候我已经在玩音乐了,不过唱功真的一塌糊涂,刚开始听的张学友的歌是《遥远的她》,自从听了他的歌,我很努力地学习了唱歌,《遥远的她》里唱到“但这天收到她爸爸的一封信,心里面说血癌已带走她”,就这句真的让我很感动,很能穿透内心,一直到现在我都在很用心的唱张学友的每一首歌,我的唱功和粤语也越来越好,真的很感谢张学友。
u=407527271,1324739070&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
Jacky Cheung is an unforgettable memory for many people, because his song band has changed with a change of times and times. He experienced the golden age of record sales. At that time, the record sales were second only to Michael Jackson and ranked second in the world. What is worth mentioning is Jacky Cheung's 2017-2018 world tour. Jacky Cheung's concerts each broke past records. The number of world tour this time should be more than 150, and the number of his concert breaks. The world record is the largest number of people in the history of the concert. Coincidentally, Jacky Cheung because of the concert on March 9, 2018 against Europe and the United States big coffee summit US billboard, the first Chinese music scene.张学友是很多人难忘的记忆,因为他的歌带变着一个时代和时代的变更,他经历了唱片销量的黄金时期,当时的唱片销量仅次于迈克尔杰克逊,处于世界第二。更值得提的是张学友的2017-2018年世界巡演,张学友每次的演唱会都破了以往的记录,这次的世界巡演场数应该会在150场以上,而且他的演唱会人数还打破了世界纪录,是有史以来演唱会人数最多的人。巧的是张学友因为演唱会在2018年3月9日力压欧美大咖登顶美国billboard,华语乐坛第一人。

Did you admire Jacky Cheung? Did you go to Xueyou's world tour?
说到这里是不是很佩服张学友啊,学友的世界巡演你去了吗?

I am Allen, please follow me @ abcallen
I am Allen, please follow me @abcallen
Like this article please like comment. thanks for reading!
我是艾伦,请跟着我@ abcallen
我是艾伦,请跟着我@abcallen
喜欢这篇文章的请点赞评价。谢谢阅读!

Sort:  

花精力了,总结的不错,我没有多大的sp,鼓励鼓励:)

看样子你也喜欢张学友,我觉得你做的很好了,又给我点赞,又给我评论的,谢谢了啊。非常感谢你。

不谢不谢 :)

我想请教你个问题,为什么有些人随便发篇文章就可以赚几十美刀到几百美刀不等啊,这个不只是信誉度高带来的吧

不是,主要看用户的sp,好的文章会用大鲸关注,他们点赞就会很高,当然首先要和大鲸成朋友,不然有点难. :) 好的文章会有共识, 但是也靠机缘.

然后就是自己投资,分两种,一种直接sp,但是也要知道1000sp也就0.2的价值
还有一种就是我现在在用的,投资sdb去买赞,买赞的好处是稍微会有一点盈余(很少了(以前比较多,但是很多人在滥用赚钱不是发文章了),如果sdb价格下降,有时候会亏),你发表文章慢慢的你的sbd就会变成sp, 还有个好处是你的文章会放到hot栏,如果有人觉得好,会给你点赞.

当然,发好文章是steemit正道, 其它的都是手段. :)

我倒是不打算买sp,你说大鲸鱼,那么哪一类@steemit用户是大鲸鱼呢,我现在在@steemit董事会只是条条鱼,这个我查过了,我总是看到有些人说大鲸鱼,但是就是搞不明白,哪一类人是。

起码有几万sp吧. :) 他们一个100%赞,估计有几块钱,而不是我就几分钱.

这个的确是,只是在@steemit里我能看到的只是文章,信誉度,文章阅读量,收益,对于他人的sp这个看不到啊。有没有一个简单的识别办法啊。

你好,在不在,我还想请教你个问题,如何通过外部编辑软件来编辑@steemit文字,比如用WPS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52