Hi steemit

in #life7 years ago

Good evening steemians friends all, how are you and good luck wal'afiat ...

Previously I wanted to ask all friends first, if there is someone who does not introduce yourself to you, do you want to respond? Of course the answer is no ...

Well, I do not want to be considered arrogant in front of you all, then I must introduce myself to all steemit friends.

My full name is fiki and I'm usually called iki, I come from a remote village of Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam, Indonesia. I am still a student at High School, my daily activities other than school work as well as other adults, being a truck driver is a tough challenge for me, but I am not discouraged to be an independent student. Because I do not want to rely on my parents anymore, try to learn adult from an early age.

For that, I am very interested in playing steemit, because steemit is for me one of the places to learn in terms of writing various experiences of my life. Not only that, it can also capture the important events that exist in areas especially Aceh.

I know this steemit from my closest friends like @riki, @jealson, @muddasir, @ zulfi and some other colleagues. I also want to thank the good-karma as the boss of the esteem application which has provided great opportunities for all of us in terms of work, for the progress of the nation's children from all over the world.
And I apologize for his big
Because I am slow introduction, may you all forgive me.

For all ...

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54