Open letter to a Child

in #life6 years ago

Dear Child

Though I'm not yet a father, but you are a child in my testicle. Though your mum, my future wife, is not yet a mother, but you are a foetus in her placenta.
Be my child and I will be your dad.

You are not just an any child; you are a blessing to my youth, and a blessing to my old age. Because, children are God's heritage. Be my child and I will be your dad

You live in my imagination; I see you in my dream, looking beautiful and adorable. Your eyes shinning like the sun and your teeth was sparkling as white as snow; that is the kind of child I want.
Be my child and I will be your dad.

As a caring father, if you ask me for stone, I will give you bread; if you ask me for snake, I will give you meat and if you ask me for nothing, I will give you something. So...
Be my child and I will be your dad.

Every child needs a dad and every dad needs a child; hence, a child is the father of the man.
Be my child and I will be your dad.

You are my ship, I'm your anchor. I will sail you to Paris, and give you quantum of mechanical leisures.
Be my child and I will be your dad.

I will give you taste when you are tasteless; cloth you when you are 'clotheless'; educate you when you are ignorant.
Be my child and I will be your dad.

FB_IMG_1516494724835.jpg

Sort:  

I love this. Only hope those involved in abortions will see the need of keeping those children

I will be your father and she will be your mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39