You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone Is Lying To Seth Rich's Family About Kim Dotcom

in #life7 years ago

Way too much to read... Plus, it's not your stuff, you just copy/paste...almost took you for a reporter....

Sort:  

I wrote the original article WHICH IS WHY MY NAME APPEARS ON IT!!!

Lol... Even @cheetah said so..

Click the link... "By Suzie Dawson"

Guess what my name is? Suzie Dawson. Funny that.

Don't get me wrong... I'm not against anything, especially KimD. I really like and have respect for him!
My issues was with you... that's all... and no,there is no link called "By Suzie Dawson"...you just wanted me to check and read everything... That's fine, I did... Now I'm not sure who to follow... Suzie Dawson or suzi3d....

My introductory post on Steemit - "I am Suzie Dawson"

My official twitter account and website is linked in every one of my Steemit posts.

My tweet confirming that this is my Steemit account is here

Honestly, it's not that hard to work out that I am me...

Suzi3D Suzie Dawson tweeted @ 06 Jan 2018 - 17:39 UTC

True story: yes, I have joined @Steemit.

Stay tuned :)

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

What's the weather like in Cheltenham today, abbak7?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46