Power RESTEEM to 1574 followers - Resteems help authors remain relevant - #10

in #life7 years ago

image source

IMG_20170902_094252_317.jpg

Do you want me to resteem your post to my 1574 followers?

This is all you have to do:


Follow me (I only resteem the posts of my followers)
Upvote this post
Comment your post link


That is it
Your post will be resteemed


Text gotten from "Power RESTEEM to 1561 followers - Resteems bring deeply buried posts back to the surface - #9" by @abasinkanga


HERE IS MY SBD GIFT FOR YOU


Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Great man @ abasinkanga. Appreciated.

You need to follow me first before i can resteem. Pls do so and repost. Thanks!

Checked your following list again, you are not following me.

Post resteemed. You are yet to follow me, but enjoy anyway!

You have not upvoted this post yet. Please do so. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69