You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.20 - Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + my Quick Engagement Poll to you!

in #life7 years ago

Good topic touched. Whether you feel it or not but it actually changes alot when you are offline.
I have tired it not like without any phone. I had a phone like nokia small one actually you can't do anything in that thing, i can certainly just receive calls or call someone. I feel that when you are online you are lonely but you feel like you are not. Basically your subconscious mind is very affected with it.

Sort:  

That's an amazing comment my friend, Thanks for taking time!!

I do not have my full voting power back since I vote a lot for people but I gave that a 100% UV (upvote) for you to help you out ----- that vote from me actually turned your reputation score from a 25 to a 27.

I am not a whale but I look every day to help newer people out in these ways ! People have helped me here!

Maybe @neoxian, @hanshotfirst, @ericvancewalton, @theprophet0, @teamsteem, @papa-pepper, @trafalgar, @htooms, will consider giving you a vote in this way to help you out too my friend.

We are in this together.

We Steem On!!!

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64