Dancing Sinulog in UCLM

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2608.JPG

Aside from reading and writing, dancing is also one of my hobbies. Because it makes me think well after Making an exercise. I'm happy everytime I dance because I always conclude that dancing is one of the things that I love to do, dancing constituted 30% of myself. I also like to wear this costume and to dance in Sinulog, this is a dream come true for me, for it made me smile everytime I think of myself dancing in Sinulog.

t was an honor to dance as one of the dancers of Sinulog in UCLM(University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue). We are giving this dance to Senor Santo Nino and to welcome the Creditors of PACUCOA(Philippine Association of Colleges and Universities Commision on Accreditation).

GENERAL INFORMATION OF PACUCOA

ACCREDITATION - is a concept of self-regulation which focuses on self-study and evaluation and on the continuing improvement of educational quality. It is both a process and a result.

As a PROCESS - it is a form of peer review in which an association of schools and colleges establishes sets of criteria and procedures to encourage high maintenance of standards of education among its affiliate members.

As a RESULT - it is a form of certification granted by a recognized and authorized accrediting agency to an educational program or to an educational institution as possessing certain standards of quality which are over and above those prescribed as minimum requirements for government recognition. Accreditation is based upon an analysis of the merits of educational operations in the context of the institution's philosophy and objectives.
Membership to PACUCOA is open to all schools that are able to meet the standards and requirements of the agency.

These guys are fun to be with. Dancing with them means a good day to me. As the dance goes along, happiness appeared in each of our faces. After the music has ended we didn't take off the smiles that we had, like the moment when we were still dancing.

Sort:  

I am running out of time to meet my goal of 150 votes, vote for me, I will vote for you, I will always love you.

I am running out of time to meet my goal of 150 votes, vote for me, I will vote for you, I will always love you. Excellent your photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61