You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songs That Were Seeds of Anarchism in My Developing Mind Part 1.

in #life7 years ago

Wow that's so awesome that you're only regret was not getting out earlier. I'm the same way! I just got out of the Air Force 2 weeks ago. It took me about 7 months to break my contract as a Conscientious Objector. The further along I got the more I realized how stupid government operations really are.

Sort:  

Boom! I wish I had the juevos to do that back in the day.

Congratulations! I was not aware when I was in, and I was not an anarchist. At the time I was pursuing liberty and thought the military was doing the same thing. It didn't take long for me to realize how wrong I was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66