Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ The quote me 1.5k+ fot God knows how many hour. If charge me extra for OT, I rather take the parts and my car home and fix it myself via Youtube. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha VW can close jor, if you do like that. Anyway VW DSG alwez suffer this Mechatronic failure but lucky you still have that warranty to cover it, else really GG.

For year 2014 and below, users get to claim regardless if it's under warranty or no warranty or extended warranty cause they messed up big time. One thing I'm not satisfied with is the labor fee ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ 100% cover but need to pay RM1k+ leh.... JUST TO INSERT A DARN CHIP.

Haha heck even servicing labor fee wasn't even charge according to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27