Change your E-Mail Provider.

in #life6 years ago

It took me a really long time to actually change my email provider. I've been using Gmail for quite some time. Which is pretty bad, I know. No one should support google. They are definitely not acting due to their users' interest.

Probably most of you guys already use an encrypted email service. I guess most people on this site right now are heavily red pilled so I don't have to tell you how bad google really is. I'm making this post because I knew how bad they are but still used their mail service just because of convenience and laziness to change all my accounts to the new email address.

GO AND CHANGE YOUR PROVIDER! DONT USE GOOGLE!

I compared ProtonMail and TutaNota.I choose TutaNota just because I can use a .io address.

So, now you know what you have to do! Stop supporting the google Scam! Support real privacy!

Sort:  

How do you get all your old emails out of your google account in one go?

Somewhere you can download your data I think. I did not try it though. I changed all my accounts to my new email address and from now on I'm not going to use google. When I do get an email to my old Gmail account I am going to reply with my new email address. Should be fine I guess.

Congratulations @aaronhawk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @aaronhawk!

You just got a 0.83% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I made it to India Mr Hawk

Posted using Partiko Messaging

too bad we missed each other in goa :\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45