you wana get adventure,traking,&lots of thing u can go this place in Bangladesh

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I always pictured mountaintops, even the ones in Bangladesh, as unimaginably high and only reachable by mountaineers. I was proven wrong when I, a guy who takes rickshaws for the shortest of distances and sits in front of his computer all day, hiked almost 3200 feet up to the peak of Keokradong, one of the highest peaks in Bangladesh.I always pictured mountaintops, even the ones in Bangladesh, as unimaginably high and only reachable by mountaineers. I was proven wrong when I, a guy who takes rickshaws for the shortest of distances and sits in front of his computer all day, hiked almost 3200 feet up to the peak of Keokradong, one of the highest peaks in Bangladesh.I always pictured mountaintops, even the ones in Bangladesh, as unimaginably high and only reachable by mountaineers. I was proven wrong when I, a guy who takes rickshaws for the shortest of distances and sits in front of his computer all day, hiked almost 3200 feet up to the peak of Keokradong, one of the highest peaks in Bangladesh.
I always pictured mountaintops, even the ones in Bangladesh, as unimaginably high and only reachable by mountaineers. I was proven wrong when I, a guy who takes rickshaws for the shortest of distances and sits in front of his computer all day, hiked almost 3200 feet up to the peak of Keokradong, one of the highest peaks in Bangladesh.

Sort:  

nice post

bro ami apnar post a like comment dichi
apni o amar post a like comment den pliz

https://steemit.com/@mdtusher123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55