Chinese delicacy share:Coconut Milk Xiao Fang

in #life7 years ago

Hi, I'm aabbccdd. I am very happy to share with you the delicious Chinese food.

Coconut milk is the simplest and most popular recipe in the coconut milk - related desserts. I had done it to my colleagues before, just like magic, bouncing on the plate, and getting all the people to get in the mood.
0.gif
1.webp.jpg
step
1, 60g corn starch mixed with 480g milk, adding 30g sugar, stirring smooth to no caking state.
2.webp.jpg
2, the small fire slow up, always stir in order to avoid paste bottom, stay up until thick to cool.
3.webp.jpg

  1. Refrigerate for more than 4 hours in the refrigerator.
    4.gif
    4, remove the cut , wrapped in coconut meat powder
    5.gif
    5, do it, eat it!
    6.webp.jpg
    Q is tender and slippery.
    7.gif

Have you learned it? I am aabbccdd. Next time bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52