Mid-Night Scrabble

in #life7 years ago

Hello guys , i am kinda new to this community . Well, not new because i had this account for a while now but i never posted anything and this is my first post . I never wrote anything because you know , i knew this is gonna be my first post and like everybody else i thought it has to be something incredible . You know like when people read my stuff they should go like "Damn, that's some real deep shit ". So , i sat down and began wondering about what my content would be . At first i thought i would be writing about life ( now you can relate what kinda deep stuff i was referring to ). But soon i realized i am just a teenager and i got a lot of things to learn from my upcoming future . So, what could a little ass toddler like me with little experience in life teach you about life ?That's when all the laughing started taking place in my brain and i realized , this might take some time .

I took that time but i was still at the place where i started . I didn't knew what i was gonna do but then i opened my account and it said write your story . And i was like screw the content i will write my story . But that wasn't the only thing that made me write this post today . You know at some point in life like everybody else , they think about where their life is heading towards or are they really making the impact they wanted to make . But in my case it wasn't just a point in life , it was a collection of points , it was a fucking line . And i have been riding on that line for a while now . And that's the thing that really made do this today. I was so tired of talking to myself and it extended to the point where i would like to stab my brain multiple times and stop that noise that has been talking to me . And folks better not call rehab centers and tell them there is a guy that need your help because i didn't mean that , i would never stab my brain . That would hurt . I often wonder how can anyone kill themselves. Well, let's not get to that because that's a whole different thing.

So, i was tired of talking to myself and i needed something to manifest my thoughts into . That's another reason why i started it and that's when i decided to dump it all on you guys . Yes , you, all of you . I am sorry for this guys , from the bottom of my heart i am really sorry . BTW why am i getting so worked up over this , you don't care about it , i don't care about it . Hell yeah , i am taking my sorry back . But i think i will be loving doing this . As an introvert i really don't have many options anyways .

For now guys , i think i am gonna sleep , THE BED IS CALLING . I don't even know why i woke up in the middle of the night just to write this . I mean it doesn't even look like a post to me , it's too scarce . Are these words enough ? Because i don't think it's enough. I am gonna post it anyways or else early in the morning this all will be backspaced . So, yeah it has to be enough.

Goodbye guys and THANKS for reading it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36