Today is my first birthday here at Steemit!

in #life6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

Today is my first birthday here at Steemit! At the end of 2017, I am very happy to have heard about Steemit and how nice this community is. And I am even more happy to be able to register my entry here at 30!

rawpixel-1048301-unsplash.jpg
Ref: https://unsplash.com/photos/ESxuPsSdttU

I always enjoyed celebrating my birthday because, in a way, all the important people in our lives leave a little of themselves on this day. It is a day for me to remember that there are special people and that we are surrounded by them.

On this day, I would like to thank you for your company in recent months and to remember that, more important than money, are the experiences that we live.

Thank you!
@a-quarius

Sort:  

ahh...happy birthday in steemit

Thank you! :D

Parabéns, Ana!

Muito obrigada, caro amigo! :D

Já vim tarde :( muitos parabéns :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96