Sort:  

yeah, me too!

without internet I feel like I have been left inside a whole with the hands and legs tied. internet is almost as important as air for me lol

Right. For everyone internet is entertainment, but for us it is life, all work brings in my income and you are from the internet .. So all brazil have lost the internet?

indeed dear @a-alice for us internet is life, and is where do we take our income from.

No, not all Brazil they have stolen the cables from some streets of my neighborhood.

what about you? how is being your weekend ? ♥ ^^

No, my country is poor and small but the statistics of the world show. Our internet is ranked 13th in the world. I lost the internet because of the weather. For example, I broke the cable hahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83