Don't lie, is not beneficial.

in #lif6 years ago (edited)

In this post, i will expose the reasons why is not good to lie. I hope that everybody will understand that lying only hurts people

  1. You will never win if you lie.
    I was lying. Very much. At the age of 10 years, i started lying my parents. I had a strictly schelude to play on my computer, about an hour per day. I didn't liked that, so i started to play when my parents were outside. Everytime i heard a sound like door opening, i needed to unplug the computer instantly. At the first time, my parents didn't realize what i was doing. So, i managed to do this every time they were outside. But one day, i haven't heard when my dad entered in the house and he catched me. He punished me by forbidding me to play on the computer. After a few months, he gave me my computer back. But, again, i started playing when i was alone, and the same thing happen. My dad tried to explain me that lying is not good thing, but i didn't listen. I done the same thing, over and over, for about 5 years. But one day, i realized that i was losing everytime i done this. I started to lie my schoolmates, that i have some things that i didn't really have. The schoolmates considered me a liar, and that was the day when i waked up and said:"From this moment, i wouldn't lie anymore".

    liar.jpg

  2. You can hurt the feelings of your loved ones.
    This happens when you are in relationship, generally. If you really love her, do not deceive her. At the first suspicion of a misdemeanor, she will leave you. Then, you will lose very much, and both of you will suffer enormously. I am not an expert of relationships, but from my experince i can tell you this. Also, if you lie your family, they will lose their thrust in you. And you will be alone, with no help. No one will trust you anymore.

liar (1).jpg

After you read this, i hope that you understand that lying is not beneficial in any way. The only way to win in life is by telling the truth, no matter of situation.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

@alecsrazvan, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @alecsrazvan, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54