Fresh out of jail - poem 6.666

in #lies8 years ago (edited)

I just had to see you with her. I couldn't look, its all kind of a blurr. She looked like a twig or a splinter, so thin in winter she withers, fresh out of jail, covered in blisters & funny thing, nobody missed her. Funny I got a bit nervous, I'm not even fucking doing this on purpose, I just wish she knew anything about us. It was pretty obvious, I'm sure she noticed, eitherway she makes me feel sick, rather ill , one of a kind, real looks to kill. i laughed pretending not to notice, she got so close to us, you go by all fast paced, like a rat lost in a race, ran right past, Not even a glance at my face, or near me now I am part of nothing wed ever be, not even a mere hello on a way to do your love crusted laundry, you're really missing out on something you'll probably never know. All because she came back & you claim you suddenly HAVE to go. Because thats where your heart is at? In the dark where no one can know. I don't think I ever believed that. You just keep on pathologically lieing, lieing just for yourself. The truth is just waiting patiently on your dusty shelf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48