My meat ain’t on your stick no more.

in #lies7 years ago

Here I am, a mid to late 30s man,looking into the mirror noticing how unhappy and tired I look. I’m thinking, “boy! I ain’t that old, I feel like I’m dying, I’m not this far gone, am I? And lots a men in their 40s and up seem to have tons a spunk! ”. I tried drinking energy drinks, more veggies, fruits, power-bars etc, and still! I feel like a pile of old-used-socks. “ You know? the white socks that have gone grey because their all old and full of holes from being over used, due to your laziness and lack of interest to care and wash them”. Anyways, not an awesome time I’m having here, aye? So, I’ve tried tons of weight-control-methods that just ain’t working and I’m starting to think, “ I’m a dumb %#&!^# (¥)”. “ sorry for the swear-code, but I don’t want to offend any snowflakes”. What I’m saying is, I’m at my wits end; bring on the booze, bring on the cigs and girls, I’m going on a bender... fuck it. But just when I decided to really give up and submit to my bullshit, I came accross a (Joe Rogan) pod cast that caught my attention. The whole show pretty much exposed a lie that has been literally, killing me. Grain! Mother ^+=%#& Grain!. Turns out veggies are not as healthy as we all hoped either. So, to put this all plainly and simple... Our bodies are built to make energy out of (natural-food). FOOD! Real Food.
Grain ain’t natural, it’s grown. Fields of all kinds! Everywhere! Like, shit! You ever hear about or learn about primitive humans being fat and slow? Those guys had to live on-point, all the time. Killing and defending and F*^%in, we need testosterone and energy, for all that. Do you think humans were meant to be stationary? “We, as a biological machine function better when we are moving”.Our muscles are growing, our lungs are healthy, and the mind is alert and aware. This is the product of being apart of the natural-order- of -things.Always. So, do you think that primitive people grew crops and stayed in one spot? All the time? After people started populating and a group became large enough, I believe they evolved to become stationary. But that’s when people became complacent. We got lazy but we got smart as well. So, I think we all got so smart that we learned to control our environment and culture and beliefs. And the mother ‘Jeffers that figured it out 1st, still hold that over all of us today. Probably past down info through the family, ya know? Anyways, our bodies are built to make energy. Carbs or Grains, spuds,corn,sugar, apples, oranges etc, Are Energy. Their instant energy. Our bodies use that instantly! But, we like it. We like it so much that we over eat and our bodies turn it into fat and store it on our asses or stomachs are cheeks or hips. We turn fat because our bodies are storing all that extra intake of carbs incase we need some energy. Guess what! We are getting fatter because we never give ourselves that chance to use our fat asses to use that for energy. We have been lied to people! Do the math! Figure it out. When we eat fat our bodies can pick up on what we put in our bodies to turn it into energy. “Just don’t go eating a ton of fat because our bodies have enough”. Eat enough of a caloric deficit to give the body the message to eat the fat off our asses! Give your body a chance too! Don’t eat past 10pm and don’t eat until 12pm. Trust me! You’ll have energy and you’ll feel great!
Hey! Ever had issues on the toilet? Well, say good buy to all those issues. Spread the word and look into what I’m saying.
I could rant on and on but my thumbs are bleeding.

The rule of the rulers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33