Weird Steemit Numbers I Add Up At 3AM, As You Do

in #lies6 years ago

You know those 0.001 SBD or Steem deposits into your wallet we all get from Totally Legitimate Whales who promise to resteem you to their legions of adoring fans who TOTALLY care about thousands of random resteems and ALWAYS go and upvote and comment on them, for a fee, of course?

I mean, that's totally how you get rich on Steemit, right? SO worth it, amirite?

Anyway, I decided to add those up. Because it's three AM, and I keep meticulous records. Have I mentioned I once was diagnosed as OCD?

I've received 0.046 SBD and 0.011 Steem this way so far this year. At the current prices, that's about 6¢ USD. Sure, that's a vote worth!


image from wikimedia

Come to me, random pennies! Whaledom, here I come!

This post is brought to you by insomnia, mental illness, and the number 57

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Earn rebates from your everyday shopping with ibotta. Join with my referral code: ptonkkp. You’ll get a $10 welcome bonus and I’ll get $5. https://ibotta.com/rebates

Use Presearch for all your internet searching, including on specific websites, choose your search engine, earn free crypto: https://presearch.org/signup?rid=480866

Buy a Druid a Coffee (or the kittehs some noms, more likely): http://ko-fi.com/phoenixwren

photostudio_1518154776752.jpg

Sort:  

That is so much more than I thought it would be! Keep this up whales and we'll have a lot more millionaires! LOL

Luuuulz actually I'm impressed, it's more than I thought! LOLOL!!

Thank you for supporting the #minnowuprising initiative. I am providing you an upvote to motivate your commitment to the #Steemit community! As the platform continues to expand, it is imperative that we come together and support each others content. It is a long process to become a minnow here but also a journey well worth taking as the knowledge and learnings achieved are beneficial for our personal growth as well as a step forward to improving our financial position. Please continue supporting the #minnowuprising initiative by posting content as well as curating and upvoting content of others.

Ahahaha! Yeah, so, I've totally done that. Hahaha!

LOL! Glad to know I'm not the only one! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78