lies

in #lies6 years ago (edited)

let me share some of my hobbies when i feel bored. I hear the story of a friend of mine.

Let me share to you a story of a girl who lost in love. Its hard for her to realize because she's been blinded by sweet words
She can't speak to anyone that it turned her emotions to break in silence
She then avoided the lies that turned her smiles as tears.

"poem"
received_1375455562598922.jpeg

I don't know how to define the word smile
I even almost forgot to exhale
The pain that can't be measured or scaled
It won't leave me it makes me ill

Pls teach me not to cry
Pls make me believe that you lie
coz i think i want to die
in my world that is nothing but a sky

let the wind blows my despair
let the darkness makes me disappear
coz everytime you appear
I'll still want to hug you forever.

Sort:  

There are really a love of people who have been blinded by love. We tend to get so fragile when it comes to love. Because, love hits us in the heart.

yeah.. actually this girl in the photo is her, this her story. by the way ok rag poem?hehe

Hala, as in?? :) Nice.. :) With all the dramatic effect jud ang picture. :) Yes. It's very okay uyy.. :) Nice siya. :)

haha nkalmot ko..bsaya man dy to abi kog tagalog..lol by the way d dy maau mg blog nga poetry ag styl?

Okay ra man.. Nganu diay? :)

engn ako frnd bati daw..y dghan mo vote f poetry style. dba you saw my other contents more on poetry style..d daw maau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88