You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best sellers on the planet - The side effects -(killing us in long term)! - Part II

in #lies8 years ago

About deodorant, I know to avoid aluminium, so I always check the ingredients list. Generally if it says "anti-perspirant", that means it's not good for you. Of course your body is supposed to sweat.

I just reached over and checked the can I have here, and it doesn't have anything that you mentioned, though it does have something called farnesol, which I'm not sure about.

Sort:  

It's a good thing to read the ingredients and know what is good or not for you. Farnesol and its derivatives are important starting compounds for both natural and artificial organic synthesis. I didn't know about farnesol so I check on Wikipedia. Thanks for the feedback man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55