Ask me anything!

in #lies-ama6 years ago

I'll answer only with the best lies.

You only get what you put into this post. Ask away.


@RiskDebonair
Irish question answerer

Sort:  

How old are you?

Five

😂😂😂..... Im three then

What is the only wrong answer for @tomboy's question? :):)

Brownstinium and Peter

This might be the right answer, but for another question. If so, you still have to answer mine. :)

Welcome to my page, glad to have you there :)

Lie is unblest . We shouldn't make a lie as a funny . :)

So true! ^_^

Here is a question for ya!

What is the name of your girlfriend?

Stoolie. She is an inanimate object. A chair. I am a chairsexual.

Hahaha chairsexual, well that's a first.

why are you so handsome? . Is it just bcoz of gluten-free pizza🤔🤨..:p

I paid for handsome surgery to help commit more crimes, because handsome people look more honest and get away with more crime.

lol honest lie so congratulations you won my 100%upvote hehe🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50