Did You Decide to Change Your Life...?!

in #lidership6 years ago (edited)

If You did decide to change Your situation,
If You decided to change Your Mindset,
If You decision is firm about becoming better person, more honest, cleaner, purer, consistent, never lieing,...and always persistent...
This is the right Class for You...

20180523_205602.gif

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Leadership is each a lookup region or a sensible teachership encompassing the capacity on an singular then business enterprise to "lead" or guide lousy individuals,
teams, and entire
organizations. Everybody should join in steemschools to change" life"

Thank you for the post. It just got my attention.
So what kind of class it is?
Is it about motivation or leadership or starting new things or telling about the steemit platform or what?
Who can join?

Everybody that wants to succeed in life and on Steemit...The Class was yesterday. People attending the classes started making money...Follow the announcements, for the next big event and don't miss it...

Ok thank you. I will be keeping eye on the announcements from now.

Best of luck for your project. You are doing a great job.

Already a member of the school but am finding it hard to settle down, alot of things going on anf it's kinda hard to catch up

Seven days ago I decided to change my life and it was when I started Esteemit this platform for me has been my great challenge, and with effort, work and perseverance I will achieve my goal but I will not change my essence and my humility.

That's cool...

Great school @tatjanastan. I'm happy to be a member!

Wow, wonderful...

This post has received a 9.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65