Lichtspeer

in #lichtspeer7 years ago

light spear.jpg

I brought a game called Lichtspeer for my Nintendo Switch because my nephew stop letting me taking any of carts home, even my own tetris cart.

tetris.jpg

It is such great game, when first played I thought brought very poor indie title because can't actually move the character (only spear direction you can move) but younger nephew which not let me take carts home has had fun just watching me with me and his older brother of 9 playing in co-op, I leave page link below for version on the Nintendo site, though is out on all formats I think, even if hardcore gamer think should try because such fun with mates or family and it is a must for any indie gamer.

Sort:  

playing this boss today with my youngest nephew who found hard to get timing of circles moving but once he mastered we won the battle and moving on to new land tomorrow when see him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52