I make and launch Products

MessageTagr-009-Lasers2PrototypeCircuit.jpg

People call me Perry The Inventor because, I invent.

It's fun, frustrating, profitable, risky, adventurous and always rewarding. I either end up with scars and a story or cash. Most days I feel like James Bond's Q, building gadgets for people to marvel.

Here I will show you my secrets. I'll reveal the techniques and ideas that I have worked decades to hone and lather into working tools that perform as I wish. Do they work 1000%? Hell no and that's what makes it fun. Because inventing is seeking to do the impossible and frankly some things, right now, are impossible. But when it does work, magic happens and new worlds open.

Join me, and you'll get to see it all. The good, the bad and the ugly (one of my favorite classic movies) of inventing, innovation, marketing and product development. You'll learn about 3D Modeling, PCB design, Licensing, Patenting, 3D Printing, Laser Cutting, Marketing (yeah, how to sell, so people buy), and how to earn dollars or dinars or crypto.

Join me. Subscribe. It's sure to be an adventure.

Cheers,
Perry The Inventor

Sort:  

Excited to see what you have to share! Cheers, and welcome!

Welcome to Steemit Perry!
Craiggles 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30