My Favorite Library.

in #library6 years ago

I have been enjoying the use of the public library near my place for 2 years now. It is quite most of the time and ran very well with the staff members are very helpful.

I like using the WIFI to blog on Steemit every time I come here away from the scorching sun and humid weather now days.

library.jpg](

I do not read books or look at magazines hardly while at the library. If I need to look up information, I just "Google" it and I can learn right there and there.

Be learning always.

David/ Hanamana

Sort:  

We have a nice local library too. I do check out books sometimes. I was buying new books and reading them and wondering why I just spent $25. So any new book I want to read I wait for library usually

I'm recently getting into Audio Books! Nice to see the shelf there :D
It;s great to listen to the stories, when well read its like a theatre..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80