The Library is The Storehouse of Knowledge

in #library6 years ago (edited)

image
Every time I have free time when I am in college, I always take the time to visit the library.
There I found many books that were not in my personal library.
I focus more on reading books according to my discipline or specialization, the constitutional law. But sometimes, if there is need I also read the books of criminal law and civil law.
image
To me, science is endless. Therefore we have to read a lot.
Reading with concentration, as if diving into the author's mind. I realized that to meet and attend lectures with experts such as Hans Kelsen, A.V. Dicey, Pound, CF Strong, KC. Wheare, etc is not possible. If it's only a far-off reason, maybe I can still go to the campus where they teach, but they're dead so it's impossible for me to meet them.
So perhaps, for a while, enough for me to read their books.
image

Follow me @armiasb
Thanks steemians, thanks steemit, thanks esteem

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thanks so much @gaman

Great post @armiasb, and now... Hopely to visiting my blog, because i have written a poetry about library there....thank you, regards @elhajary .Its my link : https://steemit.com/poetry/@elhajary/puisi-tentang-perpustakaan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94