You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FaceBook dabbling in the cryptocurrency Libra (≋)

in #libra5 years ago

Libra will be the future if you can pay with it. In my country this is not the case with other cryptocurrencies. With it Facebook will also have all your personal information also that last bit you do not want to share with them. Your bankaccount, ID, fingerprints, social security number, etc etc.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, I wouldn't trust them with my bank account details, ID, fingerprints, social security number etc.

New rules in the EU are on the way: If you buy something the seller can have insight on your bankaccount.
Also in the Netherlands social security number, health insurance, medical report, family history are all registered. If you have one number they can find out everything about you and your (ex) family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wakeupkitty

If I definitely would not give my data, that's not good. For us.

I hope you find yourself very well.

I struggle and stumble through life and so far we manage, how about you? ☘💕🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Good point @wakeupkitty

Somehow I'm not really comfortable sharing all those personal details with them.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65