Birth of a Cosmic Rebel

in #liberty7 years ago

I was originally raised Roman Catholic, and i was a practicing one at that, until I reached the age of reason and abandoned organised religion entirely, I am pretty much agnostic leaning towards apatheism, where i don't care about the existence of God, or gods in general, but I am open to the possibility that perhaps there are some forces that can't be explained by data. I am not religious as I have developed a hostility towards organised religion, and dogmatism in general. I would usually talk about politics, as spirituality is not something i usually discuss in my content as i see it as unnecessary as people tend to choose their own paths, so i will not even bother with that. When it comes to politics, society, and entetainment in general I'm essentially gonna be blunt while speaking through a cartoon demon avatar as my mascot because why not. Who knows once you get to know me you might find me rather amusing. I am still learning how to be a cosmic rebel and pretty much reject authoritarians such as Social justice Warriors, Communists, nazis, fascists as they are all fucking Marxist to the core and we all know that his ideas are full of shit. At the same time I oppose religious Zealots like hardline Islamists, and the dying breed Religous Right. I tend to lean heavily towards Right Libertarianism as i generall don't give a shit about moral laws or wedge issues but i am more closer towards pragmatism. In all honesty I have way more in common with Gun Nuts than I do with the college bred retards that our universities produced. Hence why I decided to usually be a solo act, but i'm also willing to collaborate on a project if you want. Just let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95