Fed Agency Committed ‘Militaristic’ Operation Against Nevada Rancher

in #liberty7 years ago

From The Daily Caller

An investigation into the Bureau of Land Management’s (BLM) handling of the 2014 Nevada standoff with rancher Cliven Bundy revealed “incredible bias,” widespread misconduct and likely illegal actions by the BLM.

In addition, the investigation...

accused FBI agents of far-reaching misconduct, recklessness and unrestrained antipathy toward the Bundy family
/source

Would such a revelation have occurred had Clinton stolen the election? Doubtful.

This directly ties into the murder of LaVoy Finicum; as those resistors used the example of Bundy in their defense, and the same corrupt handling of the case and prosecution since highlights the malfeasance of Fincum's death.

BLM investigator Larry Wooten send out the following email:
Subject: Discovery issues within the Las Vegas Cliven Bundy Trial

Ammon Bundy speaks out

Sort:  

talk talk talk
is anything going to be done about it?
or is it waco all over again?

Dunno how...

Maybe someone can write a game, like Pokemon Go, that people play on their phones, that directs them to county records offices, courthouses, and places where things need to be done, and decentralizes research, filing suits, etc., as a means of countering corrupt government.

Gamify the revolution.

THE REVOLUTION WILL BE GAMIFIED

that is a great idea! do you have plans on writing a post on this? If you don't, I'll run with it

Please run with it! At least someone competent will have at it =)

Rather than running with, my words tend to run on XD

Although I think your writing is rather competent, the subject appeals to me, so I'll take it. Thanks!

Feel free to nudge me if you don't see it in my feed within the next week ;>

I just finished watching Marvel's "punisher' on NetFlix last night.
One of the things that impressed me was their view of government agencies and employees..
I think they were a little bit optimistic. I suppose it's possible that there are some honest ones...
but it was done pretty good.

More than once in my life I met a public servant that, at least in my presence in a discreet venue, didn't reveal an essential corruption.

None of them lasted long, mind...

so there you have it.
it's not so much that the people are corrupt.
the system is..

as much as I think we'll see some draining of the swamp in the next coupla of months, I don't think that they will get around to the scam that is BLM any time soon

consider the everglades...it's a big swamp. How long would it take to drain it?
consider D.C....it's a YUGE swamp. How MUCH longer would IT take to drain?

agreed; that's why I think BLM cleaning wont happen soon...unless it can be directly tied to the Uranium One scam

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance:BLM sucks(and BLM Blows)

At least a little bit of progress... we'll see how this plays out; I am hopeful.

Dear Sir, can I resteem your post?

yes, you may

however, I recommend to new Steemers that they focus on writing their own stories ;> Until they build up a network!

heh...resteeming helps you and might hurt him.
I wonder if he knows that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57