You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE COST OF STANDING UP

in #liberty6 years ago

Hello, my name is Zamara Bennett and I'm working to begin a conscious collective dedicated to the conscious application of technology to support and empower end users. One thing I have been wanting to research or work on adding to our agenda is citizens investigations/protections. Bascially I want to provide a platform for people who are experiencing troubles like you are, to write in and have that recorded on the blockchain (like an incident report), then the collective members will work (utilizing social media & crowdfunding) to pressure local governments, non-profits, and organizations to get involved. It is still a loose concept and we are slowly making it more concrete. However, I would be interested in learning more about your unique situation [email protected] if you would be willing to email me so we could talk one on one about what is happening to you so that we can develop a means to stopping this on all levels for everybody experiencing these sorts of problems. I would greatly appreciate hearing from you to learn more about your experience. I will try to reach out on steemit.chat as well! Thank you so much for sharing my heart truly goes out to you.

Sort:  

pst. don't forget to email me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52