You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Such a sad life

in #liberty7 years ago

There are also instances like in Nigeria, where the cops stopped a tour bus, robbed everyone, raped and beat a few of the passengers, and then forced them, at gun point, to lie down in front of the bus while they drove the bus over everyone who was in it minutes before.

The cops in America are not the best in the world, and we've got a long way to go, but it's mostly not Mad Max for the average American public every day. If I see The Lord Humongous outside my window, I know that I have some bullets left, and there is a chance the local cops are going to not be the ones who are trying to kill me, mostly. Hold on, I'll go ask LaVoy Finicum what he thinks. Really, well, he says the cops shot him more times than he could count before he died. So, I guess it's a pretty crap bunch of humans we've got here. It looks like it's watch your ass, because we're in the middle of the sh*t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73