Feedback Requested From My Steemit Followers

in #liberty8 years ago

Hey everyone! I know its been a while since I made a post here, but I have been preoccupied with a project that I actually would like to talk to you about right now.

The idea of having "letstalkliberty" has been one that I have had for a while. I saw Steemit as an opportunity to bring it into reality (and I want to say thank you to everyone who has followed me so far!) Therefore, you guys, my followers here on Steemit are my only community so far, a community and following that I really look forward to growing with your help. So for the past couple of weeks or so, I have been developing letstalkliberty.com! I want it to be the go to resource for anybody new to liberty looking for the basic tenants of libertarianism or for people looking for libertarian media such as podcasts or even books.

Since you are my only community, I'm posing the questions to you: what would you like to see on the site? Any section that I haven't mentioned? Is this even a good idea? Any feedback here is greatly appreciated! I hope to launch the site within the next month (but life always gets in the way).

Thanks everyone!

Sort:  

Congratulations @letstalkliberty! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @letstalkliberty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12