Greetings Steemit! I'm Kush Freeman!

in #liberty8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

My name is Kush Freeman. I'm a hemp entrepreneur in the CBD market. I'm a content creator for Liberty Hangout (libertyhangout.org) where I write articles and host my own Podcast called the "Freeman Freedom Podcast." (freemanfreedom.com) I'm also a cannabis activist and enthusiast. I'm a veteran, I served in Iraq in 2003 as a Combat Engineer. I'm also a local vender here in the Colorado Springs and Denver area and multiple venues. I'm an Anarcho-Capitalist and decentralized society advocate. I realize that humans will never be free so long as the masses choose to believe that some men and women are entitled to more rights than others in the form of statism/government. My life keeps me rather busy, but that's ok because I spend the majority of it advancing endeavors that I have chosen for myself. I'm intrigued by Steemit as I like how it is structured creating lots of positive incentivizations for people to advance their ideas. It will be really interesting to see how Steemit's users utilize the platform to be able to finance themselves through content, and the evolution of ideas. I'm curious to see how this will have an impact on entrepreneurs and their endeavors as well as the ideas that the liberty movement comes up with. I look forward to connecting with like minded individuals or people who have interest in Cannabis and liberty.

Sort:  

You might want to edit the post. The way it came out has a cascaded text box.

Are you looking at gaining a foothold in states that are just now expanding their MMJ market?

Whats the future growth you see?

MMJ markets help for sure. Those states are far more likely to be willing to pass industrial hemp in their localities after they see THC is not the end of the world. Its still really early in the hemp markets (Colorado) but anyone who is already there and having success is expanding rapidly. Colorado is going to become very interesting in the next 5 years as the industrial hemp program grows and entrepreneurs innovate.

I'd bet someone is going to ask you to verify yourself as anyone could just claim to be you. But awesome anyway, welcome aboard!

I'd love to read this--Any possibility you could post your text as normal text, rather than as a single line that you have to scroll through horizontally?

Think I have the text fixed. Gonna be noobish at this stuff for a little bit until I figure out how it all works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28