New To Steemit

in #liberty8 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Hi, I am Ivan and new to Steemit. I currently live in Puerto Rico under the tax grant Act 22. I am a very active Libertarian minded person. Love the concept of Steemit so here to give it a try.

Follow my journey at https://www.instagram.com/ivanba12/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Ivan! I hope you like it here. There are plenty of Libertarians on the platform, so I'm sure you'll find lots of like-minded folk to discuss things with here once you get involved.

One of the best ways to make friends is to just comment on anything and everything that you find interesting. It helps establish you as a new user and will get your name out there pretty effectively.

Best of luck! I'm looking forward to seeing what kind of content you bring to Steemit.

Thanks for the advice.

Welcome to steemit! Thanks for following.

Welcome to steemit! Thanks for following, I just followed back. Johnson2016! Looking forward to reading your posts!

Welcome Ivan!

Thank you. How long have you been around on steemit? liking it?

1 week, still a newbie but a dedicated newbie practicing my patience skills. Yes I do like it so far, although it is slow starting and working to get noticed.

Nice and yea I am noticing that too. Enjoy your week!

Wanted to visit Puerto Rico since lived in NYC for 10 years 30 years ago.

I know economy is bad for an average citizens there. I am sure the elites are still making money there. yes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45