The rightful will of man

in #liberty7 years ago

Liberty is the greatest gift that has ever been given to a man, Imagine yourself stripped off your clothes,you gat no right to speak, all what you go through is agony and pain day after day you look up to the heavens and ask; Is there a God that watches over the evil and good? Is this the role you're to play on earth and so... I saw a movie about lack of freedom wayback in Africa, America and other continents... No freedom between the whites and no freedom within the blacks, government enslaving the masses with tax, Propaganda, lies and lies over and over again. A times I sit down and wonder at other times I lie on my bed and ponder but everytime I come up with this conclusions... the government enslaves but Jesus Christ the Son of God saves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39