Sort:  

Hain't writ it yet. It's still stewing in the back of my mind.

the protagonist is definitely in a pickle.
unless you're going to let him die there are numerous 'tropes' that have been used time and time again in similar cases ("it's all a dream"....or..."and suddenly, with a mighty leap....etc"...or.."the calvary to the rescue).....I hope you don't do that.

I'm eagerly anticipating something original.

(I'm betting on the knife...somehow)

Now I HAVE to write the next chapter LOL. I promise none of those tropes will come into play, and you will be surprised by what happens.

More than this I will not essay presently =D

it's just occured to me.
WHY is he running?
WHY are they chasing him?
Is it because of what he knows.
or what he IS?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79